Chief Officers

The Chief Officers of the Cahokia Volunteer Fire Department are elected every two years by the members of the Association.

The Chief Officers must meet certain criteria to be nominated and elected to the position of Chief.  They provide guidance to members and run fire operations of the fire department which include fire supression, fire prevention, fire investigation and training.


Chief Stephen Robbins

Assistant Chief Ryan Ahlemeyer